Staff Contacts and Webpages

Dear Elementary Faculty
Member Name

Search Results (1 - 20) of 42
Sort By  Sort Ascending
Image Not Available
School District Resource Officer
Image Not Available
Kindergarten Teacher
Image Not Available
Dear - Principal's Secretary
Image Not Available
Pre-K Teacher
Image Not Available
Kindergarten Teacher
Image Not Available
District PowerSchool Support
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Cashier / Dear - Adventure Club
Image Not Available
Kindergarten Teacher
Image Not Available
Dear - Early Childhood Sp. Educ Teacher
Image Not Available
Dear - Speech Pathologist
Image Not Available
Sunrise / Dear - Music Teacher
Image Not Available
Sunrise / Dear - Education Resource Teacher
Image Not Available
Dear - Sp. Educ Aide
Image Not Available
Kindergarten Teacher
Image Not Available
First Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
Dear - Sp. Educ Teacher / LEA
Image Not Available
Dear - School-Based Social Worker
Image Not Available
Dear - Art Teacher
Image Not Available
First Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
First Grade Teacher
Page Size 
First Page  Previous Page        Next Page  Last Page
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
Dear Elementary Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position Classroom Websites eMail
 Eric Amyx School Resource Officer   eamyx@richmond.k12.mo.us
Cody Appleberry Kindergarten Teacher
cappleberry@richmond.k12.mo.us
Christine Bartz
Administrative Assistant
cbartz@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lindsey Clay Pre-K Teacher
lclay@richmond.k12.mo.us
Ashley Cramer Kindergarten Teacher
acramer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kelly Downs Adventure Club
kdowns@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kara Elderbaum Kindergarten Teacher
kelderbaum@richmond.k12.mo.us
Berinda Fidler Early Childhood SpEd Teacher

bfidler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Johnna Fifer Speech Pathologist

jfifer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Chelsea Frick Music Teacher Adventures in One Flat Website  cfrick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Becky Gore Education Resource Teacher
rgore@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Sarah Green Sp. Educ Aide   sgreen@richmond.k12.mo.us
Corissa Hamilton Kindergarten Teacher

chamilton@richmond.k12.mo.us
Courtney Hardesty 1st Grade Teacher   chardesty@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lynnda Hawkins  Special Education Teacher ( eMINTS 4ALL Certified)   lhawkins@richmond.k12.mo.us
Deborah Heil School Based Social Worker

dheil@richmond.k12.mo.us
Bea Hendrix Art Teacher
bhendrix@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brittany Horine 1st Grade Teacher
bhorine@richmond.k12.mo.us

Cheri Hudson 1st Grade Teacher   chudson@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Katelynn Hufford Sp. Educ Aide   khufford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tracy Koger Sp. Educ Aide
tkoger@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tammy Kugler Little Spartans Teacher
tkugler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janis Lanning Expanded Horizons Teacher
jlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Denise Livingston 1st Grade Teacher
dlivingston@richmond.k12.mo.us
Deanna Lyday Title 1 Reading Teacher
dlyday@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Dawn Payne Custodian    
Linda Pemburlin School Nurse
lpemburlin@richmond.k12.mo.us
Piper Peterson Principal
ppeterson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mary Pettegrew Title 1 Reading Teacher
mpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Randle Adventure Club Director
mrandle@richmond.k12.mo.us
Shelia Ray Head Custodian
sray@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rhonda Roe Kindergarten Teacher Rhonda Roe Website rroe@richmond.k12.mo.us
Liz Schroeder Title 1 Reading Teacher
lschroeder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kim Spratt Counselor
kspratt@richmond.k12.mo.us
Melissa Steele  Librarian / Computer Class   msteele@richmond.k12.mo.us

Jacob Swope  Dear / RMS Physical Education Teacher   jswope@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kelly Thompson 1st Grade Teacher
kthompson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jaynice Vanderlinden Nurse Aide / Cashier
jvanderlinden@richmond.k12.mo.us
Donnie Wiley Custodian


Peggy Wollard 1st Grade Teacher
pwollard@richmond.k12.mo.us
Whitney Worley Kindergarten Teacher Worleys Wise Little Owls Website wworley@richmond.k12.mo.us