RMS Staff Contacts and Webpages

Middle School Staff Contacts and Websites
 FFA Facebook
Name Position
Classroom Websites eMail
Debbie Alpers Principals Secretary
dalpers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jamie Appleberry Sp. Educ. Teacher
jappleberry@richmond.k12.mo.us
Julie Baker 6th Science Teacher
jbaker@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rob Bowers Physical Conditioning Teacher / RHS Head Football Coach
rbowers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janine Brand  7th Math Teacher  MrsBrandMath Website jbrand@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Sherie Branson District PowerSchool Support   sbranson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rita Bunn Cashier / Sp. Educ. Para
rbunn@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeff Clymore RHS / RMS Instrumental Music Teacher Instrumental Music jclymore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Wendy Coldwell 7th Reading Teacher
wcoldwell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jon Corwin Head Custodian

Sara Dalle  8th Language Arts Teacher / eMINTS 4ALL   sdalle@richmond.k12.mo.us
John Daniels Assistant Principal
jdaniels@richmond.k12.mo.us
Dawn Davis Sp. Educ. Teacher / Process Coordinator
ddavis@richmond.k12.mo.us
Murray Dennis Health / PE Teacher
mdennis@richmond.k12.mo.us
William Dooley Ed. Tech. Specialist / District Website / eMINTS Comprehensive / PD4ETS   wdooley@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Ron Dunham Director of Athletics and Activities   rdunham@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jana Fleckenstine Principal
jfleckenstine@richmond.k12.mo.us
Charles Foreman Agriculture Teacher / FFA Advisor  FFA Facebook cforeman@richmond.k12.mo.us
Andrew Frerking 8th Social Studies Teacher   afrerking@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brenda Hamm 8th Mathematics Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

bhamm@richmond.k12.mo.us
Roxann Happy Sp. Educ. Para   rhappy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jayanna Harrison Nurse
jharrison@richmond.k12.mo.us
Joshua Howk Economy / Careers / Current Events Teacher
jhowk@richmond.k12.mo.us
Colby LaBoube 6th Mathematics Teacher   claboube@richmond.k12.mo.us
Don Lanning  Expanded Horizons (gifted) Teacher
dlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Bob Lauck 8th Science Teacher
blauck@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeannette Long Computers and Technology Teacher
jlong@richmond.k12.mo.us
Elicia Lundholm  Attendance Secretary   elundholm@richmond.k12.mo.us
Claudia Luntsford Librarian / Media Center   cluntsford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Staci Maddux Physical Education Teacher / Head Softball Coach
smaddux@richmond.k12.mo.us
Cara Magruder Art Teacher
cmagruder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Clint Minnick 6th Social Studies Teacher / Head Wrestling Coach
cminnick@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Lorie Naylor Custodian    
 Chassity Nevels School Resource Officer   cnevels@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Janet Owens Custodian   jowens@richmond.k12.mo.us
Morgan Persell Counselor RMS Counseling mpersell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Robert Pettegrew Library Aide
rpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us
Danielle Phillips Sp. Educ. Teacher   dphillips@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mary Beth Rogers 7th Language Arts Teacher
msalisbury@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kevin Schildknecht RHS / RMS Vocal Music Teacher Richmond Choirs Website kschildknecht@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lynn Schumacher 6th Reading Teacher
lschumacher@richmond.k12.mo.us
Luke Sidebottom 6th Language Arts Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL
Mr Sidebottom Website lsidebottom@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Linda Seitz Sp. Educ. Para   lsights@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brandon Stevenson 7th Social Studies Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

bstevenson@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Jacob Swope Physical Education Teacher    jswope@richmond.k12.mo.us

Andrew Walden Custodian

Julie Wandell 7th Science Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jwandell@richmond.k12.mo.us