RMS Staff Contacts and Webpages

Richmond Middle School Faculty
Member Name

Search Results (1 - 20) of 44
Sort By  Sort Ascending
Image Not Available
RMS - Principal's Secretary
Image Not Available
School District Resource Officer
Image Not Available
RMS - Special Education Teacher
Image Not Available
Sixth Grade Science Teacher; Asst Softball, Boys Tennis Coach
Image Not Available
RMS Physical Conditioning Teacher / RHS Football Head Coach
Image Not Available
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
Image Not Available
RMS - Cashier / Sp. Educ Aide
Image Not Available
RMS - Custodian
Image Not Available
RHS / RMS Instrumental Music / Marching Band / Fine Arts Dept Chair
Image Not Available
RMS - Reading Teacher
Image Not Available
RHS - Head Custodian
Image Not Available
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
Image Not Available
RMS - Assistant Principal; Asst Softball
Image Not Available
RMS - Sp. Educ Teacher / Process Coordinator
Image Not Available
RMS - Health Teacher; 8th Girls Basketball, Boys and Girls Golf Coach
Image Not Available
RMS - Principal
Image Not Available
RHS - Voc. Agriculture Director, FFA Advisor, & Trap Coach
Image Not Available
Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher; 8th Boys Basketball and Football Coach
Image Not Available
Eighth Grade Math Teacher
Image Not Available
RMS - Sp. Educ Aide
Page Size 
First Page  Previous Page        Next Page  Last Page
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
Middle School Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position
Classroom Websites eMail
Debbie Alpers Principals Secretary
dalpers@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Eric Amyx School Resource Officer   eamyx@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jamie Appleberry Special Education
jappleberry@richmond.k12.mo.us
Julie Baker 6th Science
jbaker@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rob Bowers Physical Conditioning
rbowers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janine Brand  7th Math  MrsBrandMath Website jbrand@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rita Bunn Cashier / Para-Professional
rbunn@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Jennifer Clayton Custodian    
Jeff Clymore Instrumental Music Instrumental Music jclymore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Wendy Coldwell 6, 7, 8 Reading
wcoldwell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jon Corwin Head Custodian

Casey Curtis PowerSchool Support
ccurtis@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Sara Dalle  8th Language Arts / eMINTS 4ALL   sdalle@richmond.k12.mo.us
John Daniels Assistant Principal
jdaniels@richmond.k12.mo.us
Dawn Davis Special Education
ddavis@richmond.k12.mo.us
Murray Dennis Health
mdennis@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jana Fleckenstine Principal
jfleckenstine@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Charles Foreman Agriculture / FFA   cforeman@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Andrew Frerking 8th Social Studies   afrerking@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brenda Hamm 8th Mathematics
eMINTS 4ALL

bhamm@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Roxann Happy Sp. Educ Aide   rhappy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kathy Harding 6th Mathematics
kharding@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jayanna Harrison Nurse
jharrison@richmond.k12.mo.us
Joshua Howk Elective Social Studies
jhowk@richmond.k12.mo.us
Don Lanning 6th/7th/8th EH (gifted)
dlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Bob Lauck 8th Science
blauck@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeannette Long Computers
jlong@richmond.k12.mo.us
Elicia Lundholm  Attendance Secretary   elundholm@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Claudia Luntsford Librarian / Media Center   cluntsford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Staci Maddux Physical Education
smaddux@richmond.k12.mo.us
Cara Magruder Art
cmagruder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Clint Minnick 6th Social Studies
cminnick@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Lorie Naylor Custodian    
Morgan Persell Counselor RMS Counseling mpersell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Robert Pettegrew Library Aide
rpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Danielle Phillips Special Education   dphillips@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Aimee Raasch Sp. Educ Aide   araasch@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mary Beth Rogers 7th Language Arts
msalisbury@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kevin Schildknecht Vocal Music Vocal Music
Richmond HS Vocal Google Site
RMS Vocal Music Google Site
kschildknecht@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lynn Schumacher 6, 7 Reading
lschumacher@richmond.k12.mo.us
Luke Sidebottom 6th Language Arts
eMINTS 4ALL
Mr Sidebottom Website lsidebottom@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeff Southwick Athletic Director
jsouthwick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brandon Stevenson 7th Social Studies
eMINTS 4ALL

bstevenson@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Jacob Swope Dear / RMS - Physical Education    jswope@richmond.k12.mo.us

Andrew Walden Custodian

Julie Wandell 7th Science
eMINTS 4ALL

jwandell@richmond.k12.mo.us