RMS Staff Contacts and Webpages

Middle School Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position
Classroom Websites eMail
Debbie Alpers Principals Secretary
dalpers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jamie Appleberry Special Education
jappleberry@richmond.k12.mo.us
Julie Baker 6th Science
jbaker@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rob Bowers Physical Conditioning / RHS Head Football Coach
rbowers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janine Brand  7th Math  MrsBrandMath Website jbrand@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Sherie Branson District PowerSchool Support   sbranson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rita Bunn Cashier / Para-Professional
rbunn@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeff Clymore Instrumental Music Instrumental Music jclymore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Wendy Coldwell 7th Reading
wcoldwell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jon Corwin Head Custodian

Sara Dalle  8th Language Arts / eMINTS 4ALL   sdalle@richmond.k12.mo.us
John Daniels Assistant Principal
jdaniels@richmond.k12.mo.us
Dawn Davis Special Education Process Coordinator
ddavis@richmond.k12.mo.us
Murray Dennis Health
mdennis@richmond.k12.mo.us
William Dooley Ed Tech Specialist / District Website / eMINTS Comprehensive / PD4ETS   wdooley@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Ron Dunham Director of Athletics and Activities   rdunham@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jana Fleckenstine Principal
jfleckenstine@richmond.k12.mo.us
Charles Foreman Agriculture / FFA   cforeman@richmond.k12.mo.us
Andrew Frerking 8th Social Studies   afrerking@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brenda Hamm 8th Mathematics
eMINTS 4ALL

bhamm@richmond.k12.mo.us
Roxann Happy Sp. Educ Aide   rhappy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jayanna Harrison Nurse
jharrison@richmond.k12.mo.us
Joshua Howk Economy / Careers / Current Events
jhowk@richmond.k12.mo.us
Colby LaBoube 6th Mathematics   claboube@richmond.k12.mo.us
Don Lanning  Expanded Horizons (gifted)
dlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Bob Lauck 8th Science
blauck@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeannette Long Computers
jlong@richmond.k12.mo.us
Elicia Lundholm  Attendance Secretary   elundholm@richmond.k12.mo.us
Claudia Luntsford Librarian / Media Center   cluntsford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Staci Maddux Physical Education
smaddux@richmond.k12.mo.us
Cara Magruder Art
cmagruder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Clint Minnick 6th Social Studies
cminnick@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Lorie Naylor Custodian    
 Chassity Nevels School Resource Officer   cnevels@richmond.k12.mo.us
Morgan Persell Counselor RMS Counseling mpersell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Robert Pettegrew Library Aide
rpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us
Danielle Phillips Special Education   dphillips@richmond.k12.mo.us
Aimee Raasch Sp. Educ Aide   araasch@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mary Beth Rogers 7th Language Arts
msalisbury@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kevin Schildknecht RHS / RMS Vocal Music Vocal Music
Richmond HS Vocal Google Site
RMS Vocal Music Google Site
kschildknecht@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lynn Schumacher 6th Reading
lschumacher@richmond.k12.mo.us
Luke Sidebottom 6th Language Arts
eMINTS 4ALL
Mr Sidebottom Website lsidebottom@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Linda Seitz Sp. Educ Aide   lsights@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brandon Stevenson 7th Social Studies
eMINTS 4ALL

bstevenson@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Jacob Swope Physical Education    jswope@richmond.k12.mo.us

Andrew Walden Custodian

Julie Wandell 7th Science
eMINTS 4ALL

jwandell@richmond.k12.mo.us