Staff Contacts and Webpages

Sunrise Elementary Faculty
Member Name

Search Results (1 - 20) of 59
Sort By  Sort Ascending
Image Not Available
Sunrise - School Counselor / Psychological Examiner
Image Not Available
School District Resource Officer
Image Not Available
Fifth Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
Third Grade Teacher; 8th Volleyball, 8th Asst Track
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Special Education Teacher
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Art Teacher
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Physical Education Teacher; Girls Tennis, 8th Track
Image Not Available
Second Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
Second Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
Sp. Educ Aide
Image Not Available
Fifth Grade Teacher
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Speech / Language Pathologist
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Music Teacher
Image Not Available
Third Grade Teacher; 9th Girls Basketball, Asst Track
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Attendance Secretary
Image Not Available
Sunrise / RHS - Sp. Educ Aide
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Technology Teacher
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Librarian / Media Specialist
Image Not Available
District PowerSchool Support
Image Not Available
Sunrise - Custodian
Page Size 
First Page  Previous Page        Next Page  Last Page
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
Sunrise Elementary Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position Classroom Websites E-Mail
Pam Adams Guidance Counselor
padams@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Eric Amyx School Resource Officer   eamyx@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jana Backs 5th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jbacks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jessica Backs 3rd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jesbacks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kristin Barr Special Ed. Teacher
kbarr@richmond.k12.mo.us
Spencer Barr Art Teacher
sbarr@richmond.k12.mo.us
Duane Bastob Phys. Ed. Teacher
dbastob@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kristina Behrendt  2nd Grade Teacher   kbehrendt@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kerra Bowers 2nd Grade Teacher
kbowers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Shari Burks Sp. Educ Aide
sburks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Vicki Carlyle 5th Grade Teacher
vcarlyle@richmond.k12.mo.us
Dashia Carpenter Speech Pathologist
dcarpenter@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sandy Cazzell Music Teacher Music Website scazzell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amber Chivington 3rd Grade Teacher   achivington@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kim Chrisman Attendance Secretary
kchrisman@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Cindy Clubine Sp. Educ Aide   cclubine@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Dana Cravens Computer Lab Teacher   dcravens@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mindi Crook Librarian / Media Specialist
mcrook@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Casey
Curtis
PowerSchool Support   ccurtis@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Kim Ditto Custodian    
Peggy Doolan 3rd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

pdoolan@richmond.k12.mo.us
William Dooley Asst. Principal / 
District Website / 
eMINTS METS Comprehensive
eMINTS District Site
Mr Dooley Technology / eMINTS / and Science Website
wdooley@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kelly Downs Cashier
kdowns@richmond.k12.mo.us
Chelsea Frick Music Teacher   cfrick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brigitte Gernetzke 5th Grade Teacher
bgernetzke@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Cherie Gifford Sp. Educ Aide   cgifford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Becky Gore Education Resource Teacher
bgore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sherry Hall Teacher's Aide
shall@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Hannah Harper 3rd Grade Teacher   hharper@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kayla Harris 2nd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL
  kflick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Julie Hyder School-Based Social Worker
jhyder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Anita Johnson Special Ed. Teacher
ajohnson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Colby LaBoube 5th Grade Teacher
claboube@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kaye LaJoie Title 1 Teacher
klajoie@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janis Lanning Expanded Horizons Teacher
jlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brenna Macklin Tech Support (MidWest CompuTech)
tech@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jamie Marrant 2nd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jmarrant@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Amber McCoy Sp. Educ Aide   amccoy@richmond.k12.mo.us

Deborah McCoy 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS Comprehensive

dmccoy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Donna Miller 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

dmiller@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amber Opfer 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

aopfer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amy Osborn Special Ed. Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL
Osborn Class Site aosborn@richmond.k12.mo.us
Verlee Patterson Building Aide
vpatterson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Linda Pemburlin Nurse
lpemburlin@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tiara Pettijohn 2nd Grade Teacher
tpettijohn@richmond.k12.mo.us

 Stephen Porter Custodian    
 Lynn Sanders Sp. Educ Aide   lsanders@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Sarah Schnell 4th Grade Teacher    sschnell@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Jeanne Scott Title I Teacher   jscott@richmond.k12.mo.us

 Dustin Smith Special Ed. Teacher   dsmith@richmond.k12.mo.us

Heidi Smith Principal
heidi.smith@richmond.k12.mo.us
Angela Steele 3rd Grade Teacher
asteele@richmond.k12.mo.us

Rick Swafford Head Custodian

Lindsey Thomas 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

ltaylor@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Nicole VanBuskirk 5th Grade Teacher   nvanbuskirk@richmond.k12.mo.us
Darla Weekley 3rd Grade Teacher
dweekley@richmond.k12.mo.us
Elaine Wheeler Principal's Secretary
ewheeler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Robyn Wheeler 2nd Grade Teacher
rwheeler@richmond.k12.mo.us

 Mike Youger Sp. Educ Aide   myouger@richmond.k12.mo.us