Title 1

Title 1 Services

 

Debby Gill
Director of Special Services

(816) 776-6912
dgill@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Mary Pettegrew
Coordinator

Dear Elementary

(816) 776-5401
mpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Liz Schroeder
Title 1 Teacher

Dear Elementary

(816) 776-5401
lschroeder@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Deanna Lyday
Title 1 Teacher

Dear Elementary

(816) 776-5401
dlyday@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Jeanne Scott
Title 1 Teacher

Sunrise Elementary

(816) 776-3059
jscott@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Crissy Cheney
Title 1 Teacher

Sunrise Elementary

(816) 776-3059
ccheney@richmond.k12.mo.us

 

Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 Complaint Procedures

Public Notice to Parents and Students

Parents Right to Know

Sunrise Elementary - Parent - Student Compact

Dear Elementary - Parent - Student Compact

Dear Elementary Program